Zen Starter Membership - The main benefit of Zen Starter membership is the ability of viewing our prices before you pay anything, the iZen direct 'Try Before You Buy' option is our way of showing people we have nothing to hide & there are no hidden extra's. Zen Club Membership is designed for members who holiday for 1 or 2 weeks per year. The benefit is the availability of resorts & activities all over the world at the iZen direct prices. The benefit of Zen Plus Membership is the heavily discounted prices of hotels, resorts and activities, and the flexibility of being able to book any hotel from 1 night to as many as you wish. Also there is no limit on the amount you can use Zen Plus or how many people you take with you.
No, you can use it as much as you like.
Yes, the only thing to remember is you, the member must be travelling on the booking.
No, your membership is online with a username and password.
Depending on the provider, reservations can generally be made from 1 day to 12 months in advance.
No, the Person named as a member has to be present at check in.
Your accommodation prices include all taxes and fees. Most public sites give you a base price before taxes and fees and it is necessary to go all the the way to the booking to see if they then want further booking fees!
Points for travel are only posted after the travel or stay has been completed, or if the purchase is non-refundable.
Points are redeemed by using the ‘slider bar’ when purchasing. Points can be redeemed when choosing payments for Flights, Accommodations, Cruises and and Activities.There is a small button on the slider bar and if that is moved towards the points side, the points are applied and the price is reduced. Points are always applied when choosing the price. There is a choice between Member Price, or Discount Price using the slider.
If there are no Points available, no slider will appear. A minimum of at least 100 Points must be accumulated for the slider to function. There is a small button on the slider bar and if that is moved towards the Points side, the Points are applied and the price is reduced.
Points are valid as long as your membership is active.
The charge to your card is ‘pending’ and if the purchase was not completed, the charge will disappear in 24-48 hours.
AVS errors usually indicate a discrepancy between the address on file for the credit card used and the address that was submitted at payment. The purchase will not be completed.
The full payment for your hotel/resort stay is made when you reserve.
Currently, units must be booked individually.
Yes, accommodations are available worldwide. If you don’t see what you are looking for, contact site support email: [email protected] for assistance.
Yes, in your ‘Account’, on the booking platform, which you can access at the top right side of your screen, go to the ‘Frequent Traveler Account’ tab and fill in the pertinent information for any Frequent Traveler accounts you have.
Reservations can usually be accessed by the name on the reservation with the exception of weekly stays. Contact site support email: [email protected], for assistance.
Upgrades are not available through the site. The hotel room may be canceled if cancelation is an option and a suite then booked, or alternatively, upgrades can be requested at the time of check in.
Refunds are processed through us, according to the hotel policy and pertinent to your booking.
Yes, Hotel stays and resort prices, for All inclusive are reflected in the cost.
Please contact us with all of the details of the booking and experience so that we can investigate and follow up.
When there is no longer availability at a property for specific dates, the property will not display when those dates are requested.
Check your Account in the top right hand corner of the screen - on the booking platform. Go to ‘Travel History’. If your confirmation is there you can resend it to your email. If you still do not receive it, contact the site support email: [email protected], to request that the confirmation be resent.
Contact the site support email: [email protected] for assistance.
Use the button 'Cancel membership' under 'My Subscriptions' in your profile or contact site support email: [email protected] for assistance.
You can get a full refund within the first 14 days of membership purchase as long as no services or purchase transactions have taken place with that membership account within that period.